红门轮盘

期待已久的终极游戏“大乱斗”震撼来袭!备受玩家好评的大热游戏闪电轮盘 与疯狂时光 公司备受欢迎的红门轮盘 奖励游戏将共同携手,为您带来前所未有的体验!

XXXTREME 大奖百家乐

XXXtreme 闪电百家乐是我们热门闪电百家乐游戏的一个迷人变体。玩家每局游戏可以体验到更多闪电牌、更大的倍数,以及百家乐游戏中有史以来最大的潜在赢奖。每个玩家的总投注将增加 50% 的费用。

闪电乐透

广受赞誉的闪电家族系列新添 - 闪电乐透,具有出色的真人娱乐场体验,是传统乐透游戏的新翻版!闪电乐透依靠两台球机、幸运闪电数字和令人兴奋的氛围,将这个著名的彩票游戏提升到了一个新的水平。

冈佐的寻宝地图

西班牙探险家冈佐在寻找失落的黄金国及其宝藏时,凭借“冈佐的探索™”视频老虎机游戏取得了巨大成功。该游戏极致的图形、流畅的动画和令人兴奋的功能使其成为世界上最受欢迎的在线老虎机之一。

摇钱树百家乐

摇钱树百家乐是经典百家乐游戏独特的倍数变体,繁荣将从形象的财富树降临到您身上。该游戏提供令人兴奋的游戏玩法,由于每局游戏会生成 8 张倍数牌,所以经常有机会赢得倍增奖金。

视频扑克

在我们的真人视频扑克版本中体验经典游戏和现代游戏的终极融合!

金库轮盘

寻求刺激娱乐、赢取倍增大奖!我们为您隆重推出终极黄金机遇—“金库轮盘”!

欢乐时光

跟随欢乐时光的背景音乐,一起舞动起来!奇妙的金钱转盘、带感的迪斯科节拍、冰凉的鸡尾酒、大胆的舞蹈动作,还有前所未有的大量奖金翻倍机会,一起来嗨翻全场!

Red Door Roulette

The ultimate game mash-up that you have been waiting for is here – combining the popular award-winning Lightning Roulette with the experience of Crazy Time’s most popular Bonus game – Red Door Roulette!

XXXtreme Lightning Baccarat

XXXtreme Lightning Baccarat is an engaging variant of our popular Lightning Baccarat. Players can experience more Lightning Cards per game round, bigger multipliers, and the biggest potential wins ever seen in a Baccarat game. A 50% fee is added to each player’s total bet.

Lightning Lotto

The award-winning Lightning family offers a unique portfolio addition – Lightning Lotto with a great live casino experience and a new twist to the traditional Lotto game!

Gonzo Treasure Map

Gonzo, the Spanish explorer in search of the lost golden city of El Dorado and its treasures, achieved tremendous success with the video slot entitled Gonzo’s Quest™. The game’s incredible graphics, smooth animations, and exciting features have made it one of the world’s most popular online slots.

Prosperity Tree Baccarat

Prosperity Tree Baccarat is a unique multiplier variation of the classic Baccarat game, where prosperity descends upon you through an iconic tree of wealth. This game offers exciting gameplay with frequent opportunities to win multiplied winnings as eight cards will be hit by multipliers each game round.

Video Poker

Experience the ultimate fusion of nostalgia and modern gaming with our live version of Video Poker!

Gold Vault Roulette

Introducing Gold Vault Roulette – the ultimate golden opportunity for players seeking thrilling entertainment and multiplied rewards!

Funky Time

Boogie on down with Funky Time! With an incredible spinning money wheel, disco beats, icecool cocktails, daring dance floor moves, and more opportunities for multiplied winnings than ever, the fun hits fever pitch!